language selection
Responsive image

Efficient. Flexible. Individually

Integrating data and processes with map7 Consulting

map7 Consulting has tasked itself with the flexible and individual integration and optimisation of processes. In all instances, the aim is to raise efficiency and thus bring about lasting improvements to internal and external processes while reducing costs.

 

If you have asked yourself the following questions, map7 Consulting is precisely the right partner for you: How can we cut the error rate in our internal communications or interchanges of data with our business partners? How can we simplify and optimise processes decisively? How can we raise data quality while preventing multiple entries of data? What can we do to ensure data migration will not be necessary in future? How can we reduce our response times?

We will present you with the solutions to all of these questions and, working in partnership, take all necessary steps to achieve your goals. When you embark on a project with map7 Consulting, you can be sure of flexibility, individuality and success.

On the pages that follow, find out about our services or get in touch with us directly.

News

map7 Logo

Learn more
about map7 Consulting

 

 

service portfolio

Our extensive
service portfolio

 

 

Services

map7 Consulting e. U. is your specialist for electronic data exchange! Whether you want to share information with your business partners or within the company – we have the right solution for you. Together we optimize your processes and provide the required infrastructure, adjusted to your specific requirements.

 

On the following pages you find more information about our service portfolio

edi

Data Interchange

Connecting business partners efficiently over the long term

eai

Integration

Integrating data and processes intelligently

cloud 7

cloud-based EDI

Exchanging data with your partners faster and more cost-effectively

services

additional services

24/7 service and guideline compilation complete our portfolio

Contact

map7 Consulting e. U.

Maria Theresia Straße 51
A-4600 Wels
 +43 (0) 7242 890129
 office@map7.at
 www.map7.at

map7 Consulting e. U. | Maria Theresia Straße 51 | A-4600 Wels
+43 (0) 7242 890129 | office@map7.at | www.map7.at

Designed by Inspiranto.com

language selection
Responsive image

Effizient. Flexibel. Individuell

Daten und Prozesse integrieren mit map7 Consulting

map7 Consulting hat sich die flexible und individuelle Prozessintegration und –optimierung zur Aufgabe gemacht. Ziel dabei ist immer die Effizienzsteigerung und somit die nachhaltige Verbesserung und Kostenreduktion von externen und internen Prozessen.

Wenn Sie sich folgende Fragen auch schon gestellt haben, ist map7 Consulting genau der richtige Partner für Sie: Wie können wir die Fehlerrate in der unternehmensinternen Kommunikation oder beim Datenaustausch mit Geschäftspartnern reduzieren?  Wie können wir Prozesse entscheidend vereinfachen und optimieren? Wie kann die Datenqualität verbessert werden und die Mehrfacherfassung von Daten vermieden werden? Was ist zu tun, damit Datenmigration künftig nicht mehr notwendig ist? Wie können wir Antwortzeiten verkürzen?

Wir zeigen Ihnen Lösungen für all diese Fragen und setzen gemeinsam mit Ihnen alle notwendigen Schritte um diese Ziele zu erreichen. Bei Projekten mit map7 Consulting können Sie sich auf folgendes verlassen: Flexibilität, Individualität und Erfolg.

Informieren Sie sich auf den folgenden Seiten über unser Angebot oder nehmen Sie gleich direkt Kontakt mit uns auf.

Aktuelles

MAp7 Logo

Erfahren Sie mehr
über map7 Consulting

Leistungsspektrum

Unser umfangreiches
Leistungsspektrum

Leistungen

map7 Consulting e. U. ist Ihr Spezialist für elektronischen Datenaustausch.  Egal ob Sie Informationen mit Ihren Geschäftspartnern oder unternehmensintern austauschen möchten – wir haben die richtige Lösung für Sie. In enger Absprache mit Ihnen optimieren wir Ihre Prozesse und schaffen die nötige Infrastruktur, individuell angepasst an Ihre spezifischen Anforderungen.

Auf den folgenden Seiten erfahren Sie mehr über unser Leistungsspektrum

edi

Datenaustausch

Geschäftspartner effizient und nachhaltig verbinden

eai

Integration

Daten und Prozesse intelligent integrieren

cloud7

cloudbasiertes EDI

schneller und kostengünstiger Datenausaustausch mit Ihren Partnern

service

Zusätzliche Dienstleistungen

24/7 Service und die Erstellung von Guidelines runden unser Portfolio ab

Kontakt

map7 Consulting e. U.

Maria Theresia Straße 51
A-4600 Wels
 +43 (0) 7242 890129
 office@map7.at
 www.map7.at

map7 Consulting e. U. | Maria Theresia Straße 51 | A-4600 Wels
+43 (0) 7242 890129 | office@map7.at | www.map7.at

Designed by Inspiranto.com